Friday, April 9, 2010

I fail

And this early! WTF? im just going to BFTRODIA (Blog For The Rest Of THe Days In April). O well. I am sitting here. In my room. In pain. I played basketball last night and sprained my ankle pretty nasty. I landed on it and then played four more games on it, Austin asked "you ok cuh" to which i replied "yeah I'm cool right now, but I'm fucked in the morning." I was right.


(Pau Gasol, I yell like him during games)



I enjoy basketball. It really is the greatest sport ever. Maybe it's just because I played when I was a little kid. But just this season I've gotten into it pretty heavily after seeing the excitement of the 2009 Finals and not really knowing the game well enough to enjoy it more. But the big question is do I play on it tonight if Vivek asks me to play ball? I probably will, or at least I will try. I see epic fails in my future.

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

How awesome its going to be hanging out with david

So after a lovely weekend with the Mrs. I have come to Pomona to hang with the Stanley brothers. It is going to be legen... wait for it.... awesome! Here are the reasons it is going to be awesome hanging out with david.

The Buttsecks



I will likley be sleeping in the bunk bed above David tonight or below him i guess. Either way, one of the two likely ways one would sleep in relation to another in a bunk style bed. Wherever I might be laying serious buttsecks lies in my future. Dave will likely wait until i am asleep then ambush me. He will rip me from my bed and force me into severe buttsecksin. And it will be awesome! ish....

The Lulz...

The reason we do anything, for the lulz. Within these next few days or hours (depending on how long it takes for Robert to kick me out) many lulz will be had. It is only hanging out with Dave it get retorts like:

“You know what the whitest thing about my family is? Well except the plantation” –David, giving Marlon a tour of the house.

While I am neither Black, nor Marlon I'm sure something that makes me feel dirty and laugh until my nose bleeds will be said.

And I've suddenly forgotten the rest... O well. That's all you get tonight interwebs!

Monday, April 5, 2010

So the original plan was for me to rant about How To Train Your Dragon and give you my opinion of it and everything. But time has fallen short and I am afraid it won't be tonight. This BEDA is hard, and I'm not even doing it correctly. But yeah. Hopefully I will have it up tomorrow. Time should be more of a commodity at the Stanely residence then in the UCEN waiting for Laura to get off. Well good night blogosphere! BUt in the mean time....



Here is Black Riker. Bliker?

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Thanks to the admiral

And this is why the Admiral is high ranked than the Kaptain, thank you for reminding me to post today Admiral Stanley. So the Mrs. and I just got home from seeing How TO Train YOur Dragon, cute film. I will have a full review hopefully in the coming days. Once again I promise these will get better and longer as i get time to do th em. Good night blogosphere!

Saturday, April 3, 2010

day thrizzeeee



Your face... waiting for me to be funny.

I like the Lakers. Like a lot. I promise these posts will have more purpose pretty soon and will hopefully be kind of entertaining. The mrs. Is in town so it makes it difficult to sit down and attempt being funny. So hope to see you soon interwebs!

Friday, April 2, 2010

Second!

So Blake is awesome. He is super cute. I wanna bone him. Penegal is cool.

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Look at me!

So this is blogging? Hrmm.... Strange feelings, I am going to see Clash of the Titans maybe tonight. If Dave can find his wallet. What kind of blog should this be? I should review things.... like movies and music... or books or something... yeah... that sounds good. Hrmmm...... Any suggestions?